CONTACT ALBUTT

Tewkesbury

(Head Office Site)
Great Washbourne
Gloucestershire, UK
GL20 7AR

Main Contact Numbers

Tel. 01242 620 252
Tel. 01242 620 656
Fax. 01242 620 792

Evesham

St. Richards Road
Evesham
Worcestershire, UK
WR11 1XJ

Unless otherwise stated, please refer to our Tewkesbury site for all collections, deliveries, meetings, tours etc.

Full Name*
Company Name
Telephone*
Your Email*
Address*
Details of Enquiry*
Please Send Me:

The Attachment People

Alistair Albutt

Alistair Albutt

Managing Director

T: 01242 622 903
M: 07860 667 585
E: alistair@albutt.co.uk

Sales Team

Robin Normington

Robin Normington

Sales & Marketing Manager - Attachments Sales

T: 01242 622 904
M: 07778 942 138
E: robin@albutt.co.uk

Dan Cross

Dan Cross

Business Development - Attachments Sales

T: 01242 621 993
M: 07720 087 264
E: dan@albutt.co.uk

Keith Hodges

Keith Hodges

Sales Office Administration - Parts Sales

T: 01242 622 901
M: 01242 622 901
E: keith@albutt.co.uk

Accounts & Administration Team

Jane Galer

Jane Galer

Credit Control - Sales Support

T: 01242 622 900
E: jane@albutt.co.uk

Gill Jarman

Gill Jarman

Supplier Accounts

T: 01242 620 252
E: gill@albutt.co.uk

Design & Production Team

Mark Holder

Mark Holder

Technical Manager

T: 01242 622 908
E: mark@albutt.co.uk

Tom Worthington

Tom Worthington

Design Engineer

T: 01242 621 990
E: tom@albutt.co.uk

David Guy

David Guy

Design Engineer

T: 01242 621 992
E: david.guy@albutt.co.uk

Stuart Freer

Stuart Freer

Production Manager

T: 01242 622 907
E: stuart.freer@albutt.co.uk

Purchasing Team

Dave Boyles

Dave Boyles

General Manager - Purchasing

T: 01242 622 905
E: dave@albutt.co.uk

Location

Albutt

Upcoming Shows