CONTACT ALBUTT

Tewkesbury

(Head Office Site)
Great Washbourne
Gloucestershire, UK
GL20 7AR

Main Contact Numbers

Tel. 01242 620 252
Tel. 01242 620 656
Fax. 01242 620 792

Evesham

St. Richards Road
Evesham
Worcestershire, UK
WR11 1XJ

North America

Allen Frey – Sales Manager
info@buckrakeusa.com
Tel. 802 999-4263
www.buckrakeusa.com

Unless otherwise stated, please refer to our Tewkesbury site for all collections, deliveries, meetings, tours etc.

Full Name*
Company Name
Telephone*
Your Email*
Address*
Details of Enquiry*
Please Send Me:
By clicking submit you agree to our Privacy Policy, details of which can be found here

The Attachment People

Alistair Albutt

Alistair Albutt

Managing Director

T: 01242 622 903
M: 07860 667 585
E: alistair@albutt.co.uk

Sales Team

Robin Normington

Robin Normington

Sales & Marketing Manager - Attachment Sales

T: 01242 622 904
M: 07778 942 138
E: robin@albutt.co.uk

Dan Cross

Dan Cross

Business Development - Attachment Sales

T: 01242 621 993
M: 07720 087 264
E: dan@albutt.co.uk

Keith Hodges

Keith Hodges

Sales Office Administration - Parts Sales

T: 01242 622 901
M: 01242 622 901
E: keith@albutt.co.uk

Accounts & Administration Team

Tom Worthington

Tom Worthington

General Manager

T: 01242 621 990
E: tom@albutt.co.uk

Gill Jarman

Gill Jarman

Supplier Accounts

T: 01242 620 252
E: gill@albutt.co.uk

Jane Gill

Jane Gill

Credit Control

T: 01242 622 900
E: jane@albutt.co.uk

Lewis Ridley

Lewis Ridley

Buyer - Purchasing

T: 01242 622 906
E: lewis.ridley@albutt.co.uk

Design & Production Team

Mark Holder

Mark Holder

Technical Manager

T: 01242 622 908
E: mark@albutt.co.uk

David Guy

David Guy

Design Engineer

T: 01242 621 992
E: david.guy@albutt.co.uk

Stuart Freer

Stuart Freer

Production Manager

T: 01242 622 907
E: stuart.freer@albutt.co.uk

Location

Albutt Ltd Tewkesbury

Albutt Ltd Evesham

Upcoming Shows