CONTACT US

Tewkesbury

(Head Office Site)
Great Washbourne
Gloucestershire, UK
GL20 7AR

Main Contact Numbers

Tel. 01242 620 252
Fax. 01242 620 792
Monday – Thursday 8.30am – 17.00pm
Friday 8.30am – 15.00pm

Evesham

St. Richards Road
Evesham
Worcestershire, UK
WR11 1XJ

Unless otherwise stated, please refer to our Tewkesbury site for all collections, deliveries, meetings, tours etc.

Full Name*
Company Name
Telephone*
Your Email*
Address*
Details of Enquiry*
Please Send Me:
By clicking submit you agree to our Privacy Policy, details of which can be found here

The Attachment People

Alistair Albutt

Alistair Albutt

Managing Director

T: 01242 622 903
M: 07860 667 585
E: alistair@albutt.co.uk

Sales Team

Dan Cross

Dan Cross

Sales Manager

T: 01242 621 993
M: 07720 087 264
E: dan@albutt.co.uk

Keith Hodges

Keith Hodges

Administration - Parts Sales

T: 01242 622 901
M: 01242 622 901
E: keith@albutt.co.uk

Allen Frey

Allen Frey

North American Sales

T: 802 999-4263
M: 802 999-4263
E: info@buckrakeusa.com

Accounts & Administration Team

Tom Worthington

Tom Worthington

General Manager

T: 01242 621 990
E: tom@albutt.co.uk

Gill Jarman

Gill Jarman

Supplier Accounts

T: 01242 620 252
E: gill@albutt.co.uk

Jane Gill

Jane Gill

Credit Control

T: 01242 622 900
E: jane@albutt.co.uk

Lewis Ridley

Lewis Ridley

Purchasing Manager

T: 01242 622 906
E: lewis.ridley@albutt.co.uk

Design Team

Mark Holder

Mark Holder

Technical Manager

T: 01242 622 908
E: mark@albutt.co.uk

David Guy

David Guy

Design Engineer

T: 01242 621 992
E: david.guy@albutt.co.uk

Production Team

Stuart Freer

Stuart Freer

Production Manager

T: 01242 622 907
E: stuart.freer@albutt.co.uk

Mark Lyes

Mark Lyes

Product Costings & BOMs

T: 01242 620 252
E: mark.lyes@albutt.co.uk

Scott Elliot

Scott Elliot

Foreman

T: 01242 620 252
E: scott.elliot@albutt.co.uk

Location

Albutt Ltd Tewkesbury

Albutt Ltd Evesham

Upcoming Shows